Скачать Eminelton - Eminem and Elton John (2008)

Eminelton - Eminem and Elton John (2008)

Исполнитель: Eminelton
Альбом: Eminem and Elton John
Год выхода: 2008
Жанр: Rap / Hip-Hop
Кол-во треков mp3: 24
Формат: Скачать новинки музыки mp3 / Joint Stereo
Качество: 192 KBps / 44.1 KHz
Размер: 99:80 Mb

01. Intro
02. Bennie , marshall and the jets
03. Honky warrior (ft loyd banks - nate dogg)
04. Mocking bird song
05. You don’t know rocket man (ft 50 cent)
06. Shady side of the moon
07. My bitchin’ band is back
08. Purple pill-adelphia freedom (ft. d-12)
09. Tiny toy dancing soldiers
10. Take me to the ass like that
11. Cleaning off the yellow brick road
12. Someone saved my life when i was gone
13. The way you patiently wait tonite (beat by 95)
14. Sing for the levon
15. Are you ready for the real slim shady
16. Sad songs shake that (ft. nate dogg)
17. Without my sacrifice
18. Don’t go losing my heart
19. I don’t wanna forget about dre like that (ft. dr dre)
20. Island girl vs. superman
21. Strange rain gets you mad
22. Guilty conscience seems to be the hardest (ft. dr dre)
23. Im still standing for the encore (ft 50 cent - dre)
24. Tell me when the whistle blows for business

Скачать с Letitbit.net
Download / Letitbit.net / One File
Скачать с Turbobit.net
0 + 0 -

Добавить комментарий

    • bowtiesmilelaughingblushsmileyrelaxedsmirk
  • Яндекс.Метрика
  • Top.Mail.Ru